Remarque : même si nos guides les plus populaires ont été traduits en français, certains guides sont uniquement disponibles en anglais.

Restoring deleted pages

You can restore pages you may have deleted from your site in the last 30 days. If more than 30 days have passed since you deleted the page, it can't be restored.

Regarder une vidéo

Restore a deleted page

To restore a page you deleted:

  1. Dans le Menu principal, cliquez sur Pages.
  2. In the Pages panel, scroll to the bottom and click on the trash can icon. 

  1. In the trash can, hover over the page title and click Restore.

  1. Click Restore in the confirmation message.

  1. The restored page will appear in the Not Linked section of your navigation. From here, you can click and drag the page to other navigation areas.

Unrestorable content

The following content items can't be restored:

Texte

After text on a page or blog post is saved, any deleted text can't be recovered.

Content Blocks

After the page is saved, deleted Content Blocks can't be recovered.

Most collection items

Blog posts can be restored within 30 days of deletion, but other collection items, including events, portfolio sub-pages, products, Gallery Page images, and album tracks, aren't restorable.

These collection items will ask you to confirm the removal before the item is deleted. After it's confirmed, these items can't be recovered.

Pages and blog posts deleted over 30 days ago

After 30 days, these pages and collection items cannot be recovered.

Sections de page

After the page is saved, individually deleted page sections can’t be recovered.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 130 sur 348