Remarque : même si nos guides les plus populaires ont été traduits en espagnol, certains guides sont uniquement disponibles en anglais.
Modifier votre plan de facturation

You can change your Squarespace plan and cycle at any time. This guide covers changing your plan and how frequently you’re billed for service (monthly or annually).

Avant de commencer

  • Only site owners and contributors with Admin or Billing permissions can make these changes.
  • If your site exceeds limits for contributors, you may need to remove contributors when downgrading.
  • To change your plan and billing cycle, change your plan first, save your changes, and then return to the Billing panel to change your billing cycle. You can't change your plan and billing cycle at the same time.
  • If your site is past due, update your billing credit card before changing your plan.
  • If you have a free legacy domain, review what will happen to your domain before making any changes to your billing cycle.
Remarque : lorsque vous modifiez votre cycle de facturation, vous modifiez aussi votre date de facturation. La différence vous sera remboursée ou facturée au pro rata. Tout remboursement sera effectué sous 3 à 10 jours ouvrables, selon votre banque.

Passer à un plan inférieur

If you’re on a Business or Commerce plan and change to the Personal plan, Premium features will no longer be available on your site. When you select the plan, you’ll see a message reminding you that you’ll lose these features.

  • Les blocs Premium disparaîtront de votre site en ligne. Vous les verrez toujours lorsque vous serez connecté(e).
  • Commerce features will be disabled. You won't be able to sell products, take donations, or process orders.
  • Code Injection will be disabled. The code will remain in the Code Injection panel for your reference, but you won't be able to edit it.
  • If Developer Mode was activated before you downgraded, it will remain on, but you won't be able to edit the code.

You can switch back to a Business or Commerce plan at any time to regain full access to these features.

Changer de plan de facturation

Note: To use a different card to pay for a plan change, first enter the new card and then follow the steps below.
  1. Click this link to open your Account Dashboard.
  2. Click the site you want to change to open it.
  3. In the Home Menu, click Settings, click Billing & Account, and then click Billing.
  4. Click Website or Store under Subscriptions.
  5. Click Change Plan.
  6. Choose a new plan. To learn more about each plan, visit Choosing the right Squarespace billing plan.
  7. Cliquez sur Confirm Plan Change (Confirmer la Modification du Plan).

Modifier votre cycle de facturation

To switch to annual or monthly billing:

  1. Click this link to open your Account Dashboard.
  2. Click the site you want to change to open it.
  3. In the Home Menu, click Settings, click Billing & Account, and then click Billing.
  4. Click Website or Store under Subscriptions.
  5. Cliquez sur Change Billing Cycle (Modifier le Cycle de Facturation).
  6. Sélectionnez Annuel ou Mensuel dans les options Cycle de Facturation .
  7. Cliquez sur Change Cycle (Modifier le Cycle).

Remboursements ou frais

Si vous êtes passé(e) à la facturation mensuelle

If you switched from annual to monthly billing, you’ll start a new billing cycle. The invoice will be based on the cost of the monthly plan subtracted from the cost of the unused time on the annual plan.

In most cases, this will be a refund, which will take from 3 to 10 business days to process. However, if you have less than one month left on an annual term when switching to monthly billing, you'll be charged a prorated amount depending on the plan.

Si vous êtes passé(e) à la facturation annuelle

If you switched from monthly to annual billing, you’ll start a new billing cycle. The invoice will be based on the cost of the unused time from the month subtracted from the cost of the annual plan.

Si vous êtes passé(e) à un plan inférieur

If you downgraded your plan, you’ll be refunded the prorated difference between the two plans based on the remaining time in your billing cycle. Your billing cycle and renewal date won't change.

Si vous êtes passé(e) à un plan supérieur

If you upgraded your plan, you’ll be charged the prorated difference between the two plans based on the remaining time in your billing cycle. Your billing cycle and renewal date won't change.

Review your renewal status

Lorsque vous modifiez votre plan ou votre cycle de facturation, votre abonnement passe en renouvellement automatique. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que votre abonnement soit renouvelé, désactivez le renouvellement automatique à chaque fois que vous modifiez votre plan.

Ce qu'il advient de votre domaine Squarespace

Pour les domaines Squarespace que vous avez achetés

If you purchased a domain through Squarespace and switched from annual to monthly billing, the domain will remain on its own annual billing cycle. You can review your domain's renewal date in the Domains panel.

Pour votre domaine Squarespace gratuit

If you registered a legacy domain through Squarespace and switch to monthly billing, check Renew my domain to keep the domain registered. It'll convert to a paid domain, renewing for $20 annually. Once you renew the domain, it can't be made free again.

If you no longer want the domain, leave Renew my domain unchecked when you switch to monthly billing to let the domain expire at the end of its current billing cycle.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 66 sur 243
Modifier votre plan de facturation