You can remove a previewed or licensed Getty Image the same way you remove any image from your site: Click Remove or the trash can icon.
The steps to remove a Getty Image depend on where it's placed on your site. In the example Image Block at the bottom of this guide, clicking Remove removes the image.
Remove a preview image
Removing a Getty Image you're previewing cancels the preview and permanently deletes it. To try the image again, use the same search terms in the Getty Image search page.
Remove a licensed image
If you purchased a license for a Getty Image, you can remove it from where it's displaying. However, since the license is still yours, the image will stay in the Licensed Images area so you can use it again.
It isn't possible to permanently remove a Getty Image from your licensed images, and we don't offer refunds for Getty Image purchases.