When you delete a page or blog post, it's sent to a trash can. These items are completely removed after 30 days. To permanently delete this content before then, empty the trash can. Once you empty a trash can, that content can't be restored.
To empty a trash can:
- After deleting a page or blog post the trash can icon will appear at the bottom of its panel. Click the icon to open it.
- Click Empty Trash. This action can't be undone. (The trash can for pages looks slightly different than the example trash can for blog posts below.)
- Click Confirm in the message that appears.